lmkarecipe.blogg.se

Where is mario sunshine islands based
Where is mario sunshine islands based












where is mario sunshine islands based

Part of this is personal bias due to the fact that it was the first video game I ever owned (I was so young that I remember being scared by the silly little mud enemies), so it imprinted itself onto me early, but it's also a game that I've revisited many times over the years and have come to appreciate more each time. Super Mario Sunshine has a somewhat dubious reputation among Nintendo fans, but I can say with absolute sincerity that it's my favorite of Mario's 3D adventures. This entry was contributed by Benjamin "BenStar" Kiefer, developer of the twin-stick roguelite platformer Revita. Why I Love is a series of guest editorials on intended to showcase the ways in which game developers appreciate each other's work.














Where is mario sunshine islands based